The directors present their report on the consolidated entity consisting of WorleyParsons Limited (Company) and the entities it controlled (Group or consolidated entity) at the end of, or during, the year ended 30 June 2014.

The following persons were directors of the Company during the financial year and, unless noted, were directors for the full financial year and until the date of this report:

John Grill (Chairman)

Ron McNeilly (Deputy Chairman and Lead Independent Director)

Larry Benke

Erich Fraunschiel

John M Green

Christopher Haynes

Catherine Livingstone

JB McNeil – retired as a director on 3 April 2014

Wang Xiao Bin

Andrew Wood (Chief Executive Officer).